Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lisle CUSD 202

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Lisle Senior High School

                                 

ADMINISTRATION     

  NAME / POSITION EMAIL  


Inserted Image

Mr. Jeff  Howard      

Principal

jhoward@lisle202.org  
Inserted Image

Ms. Jennifer Pomatto

Assistant Principal of Student Services

jpomatto@lisle202.org  

Inserted Image

Ms. Jessica Weldon

       Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Instruction

jweldon@lisle202.org  
Inserted Image

Mr. Jim O'Hara

Dean Of Students

johara@lisle202.org  

Inserted Image

Mr. Dan Dillard 

       Athletic/Activities Director

ddillard@lisle202.org  

Inserted Image

Ofr. Sean McKay

        Student Resource Officer

smckay@lisle202.org  

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

  Name / Position Email  
Inserted Image

       Ms. Karen Fitzgerald

          Asst. to Principal

kfitzgerald@lisle202.org  
 

    Ms. Georgette Campbell 

  Attendance Secretary

gcampbell@lisle202.org  

Inserted Image

     Ms. Daniella Ferenzi

     Athletics Secretary

dferenzi@lisle202.org  
Inserted Image

      Ms. Judi Hochstetter

       Student Services Secretary

jhochstetter@lisle202.org  
Inserted Image

Ms. Lisa Provenzano

Receptionist

lprovenzano@lisle202.org